Teacher Emails

Name Position Email
Peter Monaghan Principal pmonaghan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Sommer Azzopardi Deputy Principal
Student Wellbeing Leader
Child Safety Officer
sazzopardi@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Lynn Mahoney Administration Officer lmahoney@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Joanne Robertson Administration Officer jrobertson@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Maree Kennedy Administration Officer, Finance Officer mkennedy@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Sue Carey RE Leader scarey@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Julia Serratore Digital Technologies Leader jserratore@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Helen Lannin English as an Additional Language (EAL) Teacher
Learning Diversity Leader
hlannin@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Marc Guzzardi Learning and Teaching Leader mguzzardi@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Danielle Thompson Literacy Leader dthompson@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Katie Rawet Prep Teacher krawet@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Zahra Prep Teacher nzahra@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Alexandra Costello Yr 1 Teacher atravis@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Stephanie Kavanagh Yr 1 Teacher skavanagh@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Alicia Sullivan Yr 1 Teacher asullivan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Naomi Scott Yr 1 Teacher
Assistant Student Wellbeing Leader
nscott@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Taryn Coxall Yr 2 Teacher tcoxall@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Julia Gribble Yr 2 Teacher jgribble@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Rebecca Stephensen Yr 2 Teacher rstephensen@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Belinda Anderson Yr 3 Teacher banderson@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Abbey Foulds Yr 3 Teacher afoulds@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Bridie Kelly Yr 3 Teacher bkelly@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Rebecca Middleton Yr 3 Teacher rmiddleton@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Stewart Winchester Yr 3 Teacher swinchester@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Patricia Spina Yr 4 Teacher tspina@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Sallyann Scicluna Yr 4 Teacher
Maths Leader
sscicluna@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Aoife Maughan Yr 5 Teacher amaughan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Dylan Murray Yr 5 Teacher dmurray@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Emmy Horvath Yr 6 Learning Support lhorvath@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Allison Comerford Yr 6 Teacher acomerford@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Natalie La Rosa Yr 6 Teacher nlarosa@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Stillman Yr 6 Teacher nstillman@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
William Kingston Yr 6 Teacher
Assistant Maths Leader
wkingston@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Tran Bernard Science Teacher tbernard@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Elena Beslis PE Wednesday & Thursday ebeslis@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Barresi PE Tuesday jbarresi@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Libby Jolley Physical Education Teacher Semester 2 ljolley@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Karen Doody Art Teacher kdoody@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Sandra Fazio Italian Teacher sfazio@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Tran Bernard Science Teacher tbernard@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Mark Fitzell Performing Arts Teacher mfitzell@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Kate Cooney Literacy Intervention Teacher
Social Justice Leader
kcooney@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au