Teacher Emails

CLASS TEACHER EMAIL
PET Eliza Travis etravis@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
PKR Katie Rawet krawet@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
PNZ Nicole Zahra nzahra@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
ISM Stephanie McKenna smckenna@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
1AT Alexandra Travis atravis@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
1MC Meagan Coldwell mcoldwell@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
2RS Rebecca Stephensen rstephensen@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
2JG Julia Gribble jgribble@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
2TC Taryn Coxall tcoxall@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
3RM Rebecca Middleton rmiddleton@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
3SC Sue Carey scarey@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
3SC Alison Comerford acomerford@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
4SS

Mathematics Leader

Sallyann Scicluna sscicluna@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
4SS Michelle Stivala mstivala@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
4TS Tricia Spina tspina@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
5AM Aoife Maughan amaughan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
5NI Nicole Stillman nstillman@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
5NS Naomi Scott nscott@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
5NS Alicia Sullivan asullivan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
6NL Natalie La Rosa nlarosa@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
6WK William Kingston wkingston@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Principal Peter Monaghan pmonaghan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Student Wellbeing
Child Safety Officer
Sommer Azzopardi sazzopardi@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Parent Liaison Officer
Learning and Teaching Leader
 Marc Guzzardi  mguzzardi@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education Leader
English as an additional Language
 Helen Lannin  hlannin@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
 Digital Technologies Leader Julia Serratore  jserratore@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Leader Danielle Thompson dthompson@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Discovery Leader Adriana Bonacci abonacci@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Italian Sandra Fazio sfazio@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Physical Education Libby Jolley ljolley@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Karen Doody kdoody@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Marc Fitzell mfitzell@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Science Tran Bernard

tbernard@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au

Librarian Sharon Wright swright@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Kate Cooney Literacy Intervention

Social Justice

kcooney@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au