Grade 5 Online/Home Learning

Ms Spina, Ms Scott & Mrs Sullivan
tspina@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
nscott@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
asullivan@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Staff:
Georgina Dodrill (5TS) gdodrill@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Danielle Zambara (5NS – Mon, Tues, Fri) dzambara@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au
Edi Vella (5NS – Wed & Thurs) evella@sjbniddrie.catholic.edu.au